In 2018, the UK became the first country to allow ticketing services to charge train set prices for all train journeys.

Now, UK Transport for London (TfL) has announced it will launch a ticketing service for trains and buses that will allow travellers to book trains on their smartphones.

TfT’s new “Metro Rail Ticket” will allow users to book train sets via their smartphones in the UK from April.

The service will allow commuters to book the train set price from a single location within the UK and it will work with any train service, including those operated by other countries.

In 2018, TfL said its Metro Rail Ticket service will cost £14.99 per trip, which will include a single-use pass for use on all trains.

“We want to make it easy for passengers to buy train tickets online and to be able to book on a regular basis,” said Simon Smith, Managing Director of the London to Birmingham service, in a statement.

Users will be able purchase a single ticket to purchase train tickets and will be charged based on their train set number, which is a set number of trains available for use in any time zone.

Train set numbers are typically used to determine the price of train tickets for journeys that involve multiple stops.

It is hoped the service will boost train ticket sales as passengers are more likely to purchase tickets in advance of a journey.

With a similar service launched in Germany last year, Tfl’s Metro Rail ticket service will make booking online easier for customers.

Metro Rail ticket is currently available for train sets in France, Germany, Italy, Spain and Portugal.

Currently, customers are only able to purchase the Metro Rail TFL ticket, which can be purchased online at

As well as Metro Rail tickets, passengers will also be able also purchase a train ticket from a number of other countries, including Belgium, Austria, Brazil, Chile, Canada, China, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, and the United States.